Singing I Go


Darcel McCoy bringing you ten songs in the CD Singing I Go


Song Titles Include:

  1. Singing I Go
  2. God Leads Us Along/He Leadeth Me
  3. Then Jesus Came
  4. Revive Us Again/Fall Fresh on Me
  5. We’ll Understand It Better
  6. Ain’t-a That Good News?
  7. My Jesus I Love Thee/Oh, How He Loves You & Me
  8. No Name Has Meant So Much to Me
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Salvation Medley